Worship Matters: Leading Others to Encounter the Greatness of GodWorship Matters: Leading Others to Encounter the Greatness of God by Bob Kauflin

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book was an insightful, engaging, and Biblical work of art.

Bob Kauflin is funny, knowledgeable and talented at what he does. This is a jam-packed book filled with a wealth of information. It is a resource that I will go back to when questions arise in the future. It is written to both women and men, and pastors, leaders and lay people who serve in the music ministry of their local Church.

Bob covers the spectrum of the ministry; from leadership skills to music tasks, to relationships. He is humble and shares his own struggles in a way that helped me see that I’m not the only one that experiences these things. He always then provides a Biblical response. Beautiful! 🙂

It is a read I would recommend to anyone in the ministry and as I said before, will refer back to it for my own work in this ministry.

View all my reviews

